• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Contact

NETTO ARENA

Tickets, info
Filip Miazek 
filip.miazek@arenaszczecin.pl
Tel.: 609 485 965 

 

Administration Czynna od 09.00 do 16.00
biuro@arenaszczecin.pl
Tel.:503 145 513
ul. Władysława Szafera 3/5/7
71-245 Szczecin


Organization of sporting events
Michał Piersiński
piersinski@arenaszczecin.pl

 

Trade, business
Marcin Cichocki
marcin.cichocki@arenaszczecin.pl
Tel.: 510 072 966

 

Concerts, festivals
Robert Depczyński
robert.depczynski@arenaszczecin.pl
Tel.: 885 777 722

 

 

Marketing
Marcin Cichocki
marcin.cichocki@arenaszczecin.pl
Tel.: 510 072 966

Conferences, internships, volunteering
Maciej Modranka 
maciej.modranka@arenaszczecin.pl
Tel.: 508 715 710

 

Complaints
Karolina Chmielewska
karolina.chmielewska@arenaszczecin.pl

 

Ice rink
Karolina Chmielewska 
karolina.chmielewska@arenaszczecin.pl
Tel.: 503 145 513

 

Eurofitness
szczecin@eurofitness.com
Tel.:  91 831 60 20  

 

Media
Monika Pyrek-Rokita
monika.pyrek@arenaszczecin.pl
Tel.: 510 073 056